Dubai Yacht Reviews, 78ft Luxury Yacht

See what our valued clients have to say about our service!

Ahmed Abdulkarim

Thanks for everything, we all enjoyed this beautiful day, nothing to complain about, keep this good standards up :-)

12 Oct 2021 78ft Luxury Yacht

Phillip Jones

quite superb service received . From our initial discussion with Ron Damon ,understanding our every requirement in every detail. Over !00% satisfaction in all areas. Please pass on my/our thanks to the crew for their help. thanks for arranging the Jet ski on such short notice. My son was trilled when we anchored at see and the machine pulled along side special thanks to the chap who brought it to us. His attitude to risk and again health and safety also was outstanding. See you next time PJ

20 Sep 2021 78ft Luxury Yacht

Anne sophie

Million thanks to the we had a great trip! Staff was super friendly and boat was amazing !!! Definitely will do it again !!

02 Jul 2021 78ft Luxury Yacht

Luis Rosario

Captain Velmurugan was awesome and Crew Paul and Sammy where GREAT!!! We had so much fun they attended all of our needs and because of them i will definitely come back. I have an 8yr child that has autism and he said he gives Sammy 10 stars. We loved it.

10 Jun 2021 78ft Luxury Yacht

Lukasz Nowak

This will be the shortest review: it was wonderful. Everyone was happy :)

16 May 2021 78ft Luxury Yacht

Anatolijs Cernihs

It was an amazing trip!!!

26 Apr 2021 78ft Luxury Yacht

Bozic

Very nice experinece and crew

04 Mar 2021 78ft Luxury Yacht

Faye Marsden

We had the best day ever absolutely fantastic!!!!!! The team were awesome and very kind and personable. Well worth doing!!! We will be back!

17 Jan 2021 78ft Luxury Yacht

James Bonnici

Great yatcht and great crew. Absolutley fabolous, great day thank you. See u again!!

10 Jan 2021 78ft Luxury Yacht

Mark

Great time as always the captain and crew are perfect xx

04 Jan 2021 78ft Luxury Yacht

  • 1-10 / 264