Dubai Yacht Reviews, 52ft Yacht

See what our valued clients have to say about our service!

Nimesh Patel

Our booking started with contacting Xclusive Yachts via email in which i was promptly responded by Syed Abbas, who greatly helped me through the booking process. On the day of the booking me and my girlfriend were welcomed on board Xclusive 9 (52ft) by Captain Sreejith and Crew members Fajal and Jerod who took extremely good care of us during our journey. The sea was abit choppy in which the captain done all in his power to make the journey more comfortable. Overall a very good experience.

10 Dec 2018 5.00 52ft Yacht

Luisanna soto

I loved every second of the trip, the staff was amazing super friendly and nice, definitely recommend you guys to anyone who is trying to have a nice ride around Dubai. Thank you guys for your service!

25 Nov 2018 5.00 52ft Yacht

Sara Cops

The team were amazing. We had a lovely cruise around and the yacht was perfect. Thank you for the best trip!

23 Nov 2018 5.00 52ft Yacht

Mr Brown

Fantastic crew and nice clean modern yacht. Excellent service. Perfect day out. 5 stars

19 Nov 2018 5.00 52ft Yacht

ClaireTaylor // Lisa McPherson

This trip was amazing. Staff are brilliant, always looking after you, making sure you comfortable. The bbq was fantastic, loads of food and a great variety. Cannot fault it at all

18 Nov 2018 5.00 52ft Yacht

Asif Jaffar

Want to personally thank Ralph for catering to our requirements and for the great service. I have recommended Xclusive Yachts to all my friends.

16 Nov 2018 5.00 52ft Yacht

Katie Hemmingfield

We had an AMAZING time on the yacht! There were 4 adults, 2 teenagers and 2 children! We all had a great time. The staff were so professional and the whole experience exceeded anything we had expected. Would highly recommend!

12 Nov 2018 5.00 52ft Yacht

Hemant chauhan

We all had a amazing experience. Would like to thank Ron, Captain Sreejith and our crew Allan, Joseph. Looking forward to be with you again in future

10 Nov 2018 5.00 52ft Yacht

Sharvesh Joshi

Great experience! My friends and I booked through them on our visit to Dubai, and it couldn't have been a smoother experience. Very attentive crew, booking was at a great price, everybody involved in the process provided me with all of the information I requested and more. I will definitely be recommending them to anyone wanting to charter a yacht experience. 5 stars all the way!

05 Nov 2018 5.00 52ft Yacht

Albert

Great crew, great service - the only missing factor is controlling the weather ;). Thumbs up!

02 Nov 2018 5.00 52ft Yacht

  • 1-10 / 124