Dubai Yacht Reviews, 56ft Yacht

See what our valued clients have to say about our service!

Kirill

Great trip and service

03 Jul 2018 5.00 56ft Yacht

Zaid

This is a review that I am forced to write after my amazing experience with Xclusive Yachts starting from getting the quote to the end of our trip. Great customer service, very accommodating team, readily available and in a really good condition yacht, and last but not the least economical pricing. Absolutely worth it. I recommend them to all interested in hiring a private yacht in Dubai. You won't be disappointed.

02 Jul 2018 5.00 56ft Yacht

Ryan Thompson

If I could give 10 stars I would this was best experience I ever had. Captain Jeson and crew members Ashok and Hanessh were actually the highlight for our Dubai trip because they were very tentative. The boat and the service from staff is something we wont forget and just for this we will be visiting Dubai this year again for this service.

30 Jun 2018 5.00 56ft Yacht

Jonathan Eva

my 4th Charter - from initial quote to stepping of the boat everything was brilliant - service , cruise - everything. all nine passengers had a lovely time and looking forward to my 5th Charter. thank you everyone at Xclusive yachts.

28 Jun 2018 5.00 56ft Yacht

Fahad Al Juaid

It is amazing service. Just prices are required to review to match a lot of people target where your profitably is being increased.

27 Jun 2018 4.88 56ft Yacht

Ivona Ljungdell

Great tour! Enjoyed it very much. We'll be back:-)

23 Jun 2018 5.00 56ft Yacht

Ms.Mekha

it was an amazing experience. Absolutely perfect for a party as i celebrated my son birthday party .we had a lovely time .The entire crew was excellent.Thank you guys for making its an memorable experience.

22 Jun 2018 4.33 56ft Yacht

Stacey Mercer

We had a fantastic experience with Xclusive yachts. I can't thank the team enough for their efforts and i will certainly be using Xclusive yachts for all boat bookings in the future.

16 Jun 2018 5.00 56ft Yacht

Olivia Livesey

Wow what a special day. The staff on board were phenomenal and the yacht was 5 star. This really was a trip of a lifetime. Thanks so much

26 May 2018 5.00 56ft Yacht

Claire Sifah

As always a great experience. The staff are friendly and always so attentive. This was our 3rd trip and each time has been great.

20 Apr 2018 5.00 56ft Yacht

  • 31-40 / 158