Dubai Yacht Reviews, 56ft Yacht

See what our valued clients have to say about our service!

Wasim

We loved the journey from the moment we booked best service we had ever make us felt special and that will take you very far a big thanks to Syed and the crew on the ship thumbs up all the way .

02 Aug 2018 5.00 56ft Yacht

Natisha Holloway

The staff was amazing, attentive, and knowledgeable about the surroundings in Dubai. The boat was extremely clean, well kept, and had beautiful interior and exterior. I can't wait until my next trip to Dubai for my next yacht cruise with Xclusive Yachts.

21 Jul 2018 5.00 56ft Yacht

Albert

Great experience thank guys, I will be coming again and telling everyone how excellent Xclusive boats charter was

20 Jul 2018 5.00 56ft Yacht

Faeeza

We loved our amazing trip. Everything was well taken care of and the crew were exceptionally helpful and accommodating.

20 Jul 2018 4.63 56ft Yacht

Alan Crooks

Brilliant experience.The crew were fantastic.

13 Jul 2018 5.00 56ft Yacht

Mrs Amanda Overton

Fabulous! A party of 3 adults/ 3 teenagers & all of us agreed it was a fabulous experience. Everything from initial enquiry /booking with Ralph to the first class crew. Captain Rama, Jhoben and Novimar were wonderful. Nothing was too much trouble. They were efficient, friendly & knowledgeable. Our upgrade to the 56ft yatch was a lovely surprise. We are recommending friends to try the cruise and I am trying to organise a ladies trip! Thank you all for making it such a memorable experience.

09 Jul 2018 5.00 56ft Yacht

Kirill

Great trip and service

03 Jul 2018 5.00 56ft Yacht

Zaid

This is a review that I am forced to write after my amazing experience with Xclusive Yachts starting from getting the quote to the end of our trip. Great customer service, very accommodating team, readily available and in a really good condition yacht, and last but not the least economical pricing. Absolutely worth it. I recommend them to all interested in hiring a private yacht in Dubai. You won't be disappointed.

02 Jul 2018 5.00 56ft Yacht

Ryan Thompson

If I could give 10 stars I would this was best experience I ever had. Captain Jeson and crew members Ashok and Hanessh were actually the highlight for our Dubai trip because they were very tentative. The boat and the service from staff is something we wont forget and just for this we will be visiting Dubai this year again for this service.

30 Jun 2018 5.00 56ft Yacht

Jonathan Eva

my 4th Charter - from initial quote to stepping of the boat everything was brilliant - service , cruise - everything. all nine passengers had a lovely time and looking forward to my 5th Charter. thank you everyone at Xclusive yachts.

28 Jun 2018 5.00 56ft Yacht

  • 11-20 / 144