Dubai Yacht Reviews, 78ft Yacht

See what our valued clients have to say about our service!


Our guests gave us great reviews for the experience. They absolutely loved everything. Thank you so much for your service and cooperation, hope to work with you again as well.

26 May 2014 78ft Yacht


They have enjoyed their party a lot. They mentioned that the food was great with a big selection of salads and the crew specially was very attentive. A big thank you to them all and the assurance that next time the need arises they will come back to Xclusive Yachts.

17 May 2014 78ft Yacht


It was a very enjoyable boat trip with a very professional and gorgeous crew creating an event with us and for us with a lot of fun. i fully recommend Xclusive Yachts it was absolutely perfect !!!

16 May 2014 78ft Yacht


In turn I am taking my opportunity to thank you for a wonderful experience with Xclusive12. I didn't regret a second of my choice. The level of service definitely exceeded my expectations. the captain and crew were very friendly and careful. My guests remained highly satisfied. One of them asked to personally thank the crew for prompt medical assistance and special care after a slight injury (a glass broke because of waves and she hurt her foot). We had a great time. Special thanks to photographer! Amazing pics! Though this experience worth a video (next time)! Really, I don't know what to wish more. Just keep on treating your clients like that and they'll be back. Katy Antony was very nice and patient. thanks for discount as well. We will definitely repeat it! be ready to make us better price ;)

10 May 2014 78ft Yacht


We enjoyed the trip very muched and had a very pleasant day. The crew where fantastic and left nothing for us to worry about. Especially the kids got the full attention of the staff and got everything they need. Thank you and looking forward to sail with you again.

02 May 2014 78ft Yacht


I really appreciate the team at Xclusive Yacht for making our trip a memorable one. Few people by name I need to mention ..Katy with whom I did my booking has been very supportive and I thank her for getting me a fine discount ..the next Daniela who greeted and took us to board has been very pleasant and helpful throughout..then comes our captain and other crews who has been more f like friends yet with the superb professionalism...Team Xclusive , u guys are really nice I would rate 10/10 ..keep going ..A special gratitude for the surprise upgradation of our Yacht to a much bigger one .. :-)

24 Apr 2014 78ft Yacht


We had an amazing time thanks. All I can say is that I would look no further than your company when booking again. The staff and crew were all first class.

11 Apr 2014 78ft Yacht


As always, we had a fantastic trip with Xclusive Yachts - the whole team were great, both on board and on shore, and everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves!

11 Apr 2014 78ft Yacht

Ekaterina Bogdantseva

Thank you for your assistance. Mr.Yakubovskiy and his guests are quite satisfied with the yacht and the crew.It was a pleasure to work with you, Ron. I appreciate your quick respond on my letters. We will contact you next time and do not hesitate in that.

29 Mar 2014 78ft Yacht


Your team was excellent; fantastic hospitality. Absolutely no complaints!

06 Mar 2014 78ft Yacht

  • 141-150 / 168