Dubai Yacht Reviews

See what our valued clients have to say about our service!

Raja Miah

Enjoyed 3 hours early evening cruise on a 48ft Yacht with my family of five. The Children fully enjoyed the cruise along the shore line and watching the sunset over the Gulf. The weather was perfect and the staff were excellent. A shout out to Ralph for arranging the booking, Captain Pursho and crew Paul for a great cruise. 2nd time using this company and would highly recommend them for all areas of service - I would definitely use them again!

01 Aug 2018 5.00 48ft Yacht

Sadia

Overall its amazing experience

31 Jul 2018 4.25 52ft Yacht

Basheer Ahamed

Traveling experience was very new and delightful

31 Jul 2018 5.00 35ft Yacht

Akbar

We had a great time , our captain and the crew was amazing. I would like to thank all of them for making our experience memorable .!

30 Jul 2018 5.00 52ft Yacht

Sarita Babber

We had the most amazing and memorable time with Xclusive Yatchs celebrating a special birthday. Everything was perfect and the staff were helpful. They cooked a BBQ which too was absolutely tasty and nothing was too much trouble. The yatch was in pristine condition and sure was a luxury experience. I would definitely recommend Xclusive Yatchs for their quality and service. Thank you once again.

28 Jul 2018 5.00 78ft Yacht

Matt

Ron as always was an amazing help. I would like to say a big thank you to him especially.

27 Jul 2018 5.00 78ft Yacht

Nehmat

We had an amazing time. The crew, the captain were really nice. For a really good price we had the best time.

27 Jul 2018 5.00 86ft Yacht

Marina Polnaja Volga

The service was at a highest level as well as the whole team! We have enjoyed the trip a lot and got the best reviews about the boat and the cruw!

26 Jul 2018 5.00 125ft Yacht

Maroua Dif / Ahmed

It was amazing! we had a lot of fun and we will definitely do it again!

24 Jul 2018 4.75 86ft Yacht

Louise Bering / Mary

Everything was great! We really enjoyed ourselves and had a blast. Thanks to the crew - they were all wonderful.

23 Jul 2018 5.00 52ft Yacht

  • 61-70 / 1680